I don’t post enough, I know.  So I’m always surprised to get a notice that someone has commented.  Especially when someone has commented on a post from 2009.  Especially when it’s a throw-away post about how Ben and the kid that lived next door fight all the time.  And then it’s extra awesome:

Excellent web site. Plenty of useful info here. I am sending it to a few pals ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks on your sweat!

Naturally.

And then, on a post about Julianna’s role in her school production of Into the Woods, I get this one:

I do accept as true with all the concepts you’ve offered to your post. They are really convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are too quick for beginners. May just you please prolong them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

It’s hard to know where I lost her.  Maybe in the short run-down of the plot?  I probably should have prolonged it by writing out the whole script.  Beginners at blog-reading my have been confused by my illustrating my points with photos.  It’s so hard to know what people need, you know?

