Oh yes, Andi they WERE baby pygmy goats–even better, they were a half pygmy, half Tennessee Fainting Goat cross!  I went back for pictures.  And food.

I call the Mama Snowball.  And the baby is Spots.

I call the Mama "Snowball." And the baby is "Spots."

The other baby. I call her Snowball 2

The other baby. I call her "Snowball 2"

Get UP you guys!

Get UP you guys!

Was dat?

Was dat?

And it was not just goaty cuteness, oh no.  Check out Tiny McPiggersons:

oink?

oink?

::tiny snore::

Cows fold up for easy storage, making them idea pets for apartment dwellers

Cows fold up for easy storage, making them ideal pets for apartment dwellers

The BABY MINI DONKEY (hello?  Cuteness police? We have a excessive cuteness violation) wouldn’t turn around so I could take a picture to show you that his head is almost as big as the rest of his body.  AND he kicked his mom in the side while nursing.  She should bite his butt.

Im gonna bite his butt.

I'm gonna bite his butt.

Don’t these piglets look just like those tiny plastic pigs?  I wanted to just scoop up a bunch.  And not toss them in the air to see if they’d land Double Trotters.

NOM NOM NOM

NOM NOM NOM

If I ever get the damned thing processed, I have funny video for you, too.  Stand by.

